Board of Directors




We are pleased to present our 2019-2020 Board of Directors and thank them for their work and dedication to the Federation and achieving our mission.  

  • Ezra Singer


  • Aliza Norstein

    Secretary, JCRC Chair

  • Les Rubin

    Major Gifts Chair

  • Aaron Slavin

    Director (Campaign Committee)

  • Steve Klein

    Immediate Past President

  • Roxana Levin

    Director (Arts & Culture; Tampa Bay Jewish Film Festival)

  • Susie Schwartz

    General Campaign Chair

  • Rabbi Michael Torop

    Representing the Pinellas County Board of Rabbis

  • Toni Rinde

    Women's Philanthropy Chair

  • Eric Lynn


  • Steve Schwersky

    Partnership 2Gether Chair

  • Doug Weiland

    Director (AIPAC Liaison)

  • Jessi Engelhard


  • Brian Rolfe

    Director (Finance Committee)

  • Rabbi Paul Schreiber

    (Reb Tuviah)
    Director (Hernando/Pasco Liaison)